1 Year Anniversary Post & Giveaway

THE WINNER HAS BEEN CHOSENThank you to all that entered!

One year ago, I was sitting around playing with an idea – a crazy, fantastical awesome idea. The idea of starting a book blog. I’d played around with the idea ever since December 2011 but never really acted on it. But some blogs along with a lot of cups of coffee made me decide to do it. No one really thought I’d be able to make it through the year, no one thought I’d be able to make it through the year with 15 reviews (that was my goal at the time – haha, that seems so tiny now).

I’ve met some amazing people this year. If I mentioned every single amazing person I’ve met this year, we’ll be here for a very long time. I just want to say thank you to every friend on Goodreads, every follower on this blog, and of course Oceana who’d kill me if I didn’t mention her. I’d also like to thank my awesome friends Zuz (from QWERTY) and Livvy (from Nerdy Book Reviews) who somehow found my blog and cheered me up on Goodreads and here as well with just basically liking my reviews and talking books with me.

Ok guys, enough of this sobby sentimental nonsense and let’s get on to the fun stuff also known as a giveawayyy! I’m giving away my physical ARC of…

12411635

THE NIGHTMARE AFFAIR BY MINDEE ARNETT

The giveaway is hosted by Rafflecopter and I’d like y’all to follow a simple set of rules:

1. You must be at least 13 to enter this giveaway

2. Continental US only :( I’ll be hosting another international giveaway very soon though!

3. No cheating! I’ll know. dun dun dun

And since apparently I can’t post the rafflecopter giveaway in my HTML, you’ll have to follow this link to enter the giveaway, sorry! It’s just the immediate link to the rafflecopter giveaway! Tell me if it doesn’t work and I’ll find another way to host this.

Basically, thanks for sticking with me this year and for those new followers? Thanks <3

 

8 thoughts on “1 Year Anniversary Post & Giveaway

  1. Livvy @Nerdy Book Reviews says:

    I’ve enjoyed every moment of following you. haha. You are lots of fun and congrats on your one year anniversary! I think mine is coming up soon… I think… I’m useless with dates, but I look forward to the next year of following you.

  2. Lyn Kaye says:

    Also, one of my favorite book memories is watching my sister read my favorite books. Listening to her discuss the books and make predictions let me relive a first time read-through.

Leave a Reply

