Cover Reveal + Giveaway: The Mad Scientist’s Daughter

As you probably know, I love Cassandra Rose Clarke. Assassin’s Curse was one of my favorite book this year and in a long time. I am amazingly happy to be one of the eight people who are going to be revealing the beautiful cover of Cassandra’s new book: The Mad Scientist’s Daughter.

Without further ado, The Mad Scientist’s Daughter!

There’s never been anyone – or anything – quite like Finn.

He looks, and acts human, though he has no desire to be. He was programmed to assist his owners, and performs his duties to perfection. A billion-dollar construct, his primary task is to tutor Cat.

When the government grants rights to the ever-increasing robot population, however, Finn struggles to find his place in the world.

I would have made it all fancy with a Rafflecopter widget (I even made an account and a giveaway thing) but I found out it doesn’t work on a WordPress hosted site. I am NOT buying my domain for a giveaway. I might buy it if I find I need it.

To enter the giveaway:

Yeah, that’s really it. :) Friending me on Goodreads is not mandatory but get’s you another entry (if you are already friended, you get a free entry).

5 thoughts on “Cover Reveal + Giveaway: The Mad Scientist’s Daughter

  1. Livvy @Nerdy Book Reviews says:

    It sucks that rafllecopter doesn’t work. So damn annoying! haha.

    Still, my favourite authors? J.K Rowling, J.R. Ward… Ummm. I’m lost in trying to think of more to be truthful…

    Did you want me to comment with my email and is your giveaway open internationally? :)

    Livvy @Nerdy Book Reviews

Leave a Reply

